• New Zealand Owned & Operated
  • Complimentary Gift Wrapping
  • Free Shipping on NZ Orders Over $100*
  • Laybuy Available

How to Contact Our Stores

Westfield Newmarket

Shop 255, Westfield Newmarket, 277-309 Broadway, Newmarket
Phone: 09 489 6363
Email: newmarket@redcurrent.net.nz

Westfield Albany

Westfield Centre, 219 Don McKinnon Drive,
Albany, Auckland 0632
Phone: 09 447 1737
Email: albany@redcurrent.net.nz

Sylvia Park

Shop 57, Sylvia Park,286 Mt Wellington Highway,
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
Phone: 09 580 1324
Email: sylviapark@redcurrent.net.nz

Wellington

27 Brandon Street,
Wellington 6011
Phone: 04 803 3432
Email: wellington@redcurrent.net.nz

Merivale Mall

189 Papanui Rd, Merivale, Christchurch 8014
Phone: 03 355 6772
Email: merivale@redcurrent.net.nz

Dunedin

385 Moray Place, Dunedin 9016
Phone: 03 474 0385
Email: dunedin@redcurrent.net.nz

Queenstown

Unit 6, The Landing,
5 Hawthorne Drive,
Frankton, Queenstown 9300
Phone: 03 442 2948
Email: queenstown@redcurrent.net.nz

Hawke's Bay

1 Joll Road,
Havelock North 4130

Phone: 06 877 6770
Email: havelocknorth@redcurrent.net.nz

Related Posts

Live Beautifully

Black Friday Sale 2020

15 October, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Our Team's Must Have Bags

16 July, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Redcurrent is run by locals for locals.

02 July, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Dry July Mocktails

02 July, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Vanilla Chai Old Fashioned

16 June, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

At Home With Rebecca Kain

29 May, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Winter Accessories

28 May, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Call & Collect + Virtual Shopping

05 May, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Easter Egg Nests

09 April, 2020

by Redcurrent

Live Beautifully

Suzanne's Healthy As Can Be Can Be Chocolate Chip Cookies

08 April, 2020

by Redcurrent