• SHOP CHRISTMAS
  • New Zealand Owned & Operated
  • Free NZ shipping on orders over $100*
  • Complimentary gift wrapping*

RedCurrent

Our Stores

Redcurrent Online Store

Online

0800 877 641
online@redcurrent.net.nz

Customer Service Hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Auckland

Westfield Albany

Westfield Centre, 219 Don McKinnon Drive,
Albany, Auckland 0632
ph 09 447 1737
albany@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours 
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday & Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 5.30pm
View Map

Milford

Milford Centre, Shop 135, Millford Centre,
24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland 0620
ph 09 489 6363 
milford@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Saturday - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm
View Map

Sylvia Park

Shop 57, Sylvia Park,286 Mt Wellington Highway,
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060
ph 09 580 1324
sylviapark@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday & Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9.00am - 7.00pm
View Map

Newmarket

22 Morrow Street, Newmarket, Auckland 1023
ph 09 520 5452 
newmarket@redcurrent.net.nz
Newmarket has car parking right outside the store

Store Hours
Monday - Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm
View Map

Hamilton

Centre Place Mall

Shop 33, Centre Place Shopping Centre,
501 Victoria St, Hamilton 3204
ph 07 838 3939
hamilton@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday - Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm
View Map

Hawke's Bay

Havelock North

1 Joll Road, Havelock North 4130
ph 06 877 6770
havelocknorth@redcurrent.net.nz
Havelock has car parking right outside the store

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm
View Map

Wellington

Courtenay Place

14 Allen Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011
ph 04 803 3432
wellington@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm
View Map

Christchurch

The Colombo
(old Spotlight Mall)

363 Colombo Street, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023
ph 03 377 8025
colombo@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Saturday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm
View Map

Victoria St

143 Victoria Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch 8013
ph 03 365 8040
victoriastreet@redcurrent.net.nz
Victoria St has car parking right outside the store

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
View Map

Riccarton

Shop 259, Level 2, Westfield Shopping Centre,
129 Riccarton Road, Christchurch 8041
ph 03 343 2289
riccarton@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday - Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 6.00pm
View Map

Queenstown

The Landing

Unit 6, The Landing,
5 Hawthorne Drive, Remarkables Park,
Frankton, Queenstown 9300
ph 03 442 2948
queenstown@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
View Map

Dunedin

Moray Place

385 Moray Place, Dunedin 9016
ph 03 474 0385
dunedin@redcurrent.net.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Friday, 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 4.00pm
View Map

 
back to top
Close

Contact Us

Either phone 0800 877 641 between 8.30am & 5pm weekdays or use the contact form below.

Contact Information

* Required Fields